Why was I warned or locked?

Got a message saying your account has a warning or a lock? Here's what that means. ✨

If so, our moderators may have found inappropriate behaviour on the account, and decided to lock it. One or several rules may have been broken. Please look over the rules here.

  • A temporary lock means you can log in again after a while.
  • A permanent lock means you can no longer access your user.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us